2016-2017 FPRA Volusia/Flagler Chapter Board Members

During the Sept. 15, 2016, Florida Public Relations Association (FPRA) Volusia/Flagler Chapter meeting, FPRA Immediate Past President Roger Pynn inducted the chapter’s new officers for the 2016-2017 year. The new chapter board members from left are: Angela Daniels, Ocean Center, Immediate Past President; Megan DeBello, New Smyrna Beach Area Visitors Bureau, Secretary; Shelley Szafraniec, APR, CPRC, Volusia County, VP of Accreditation and Certification; Salvador Victor, Bethune-Cookman University, Student Chapter Liaison; Tonya West, Daytona Beach Area Convention & Visitors Bureau, VP of Public Relations; Mary Dorn, APR, Mary Dorn Communications Consulting, VP of Special Projects; Cindi Lane, APR, City of Palm Coast, President; Roger Pynn, Curley & Pynn; Jeannette Duerr, APR, Synergy Billing, President-Elect and VP of Member Services; and Ginny Kent, Halifax Urban Ministries, VP of Finance. Not pictured: Bob Barker, Senior Advisor to the Chapter; David Jimenez, Launch Federal Credit Union, VP of Technology; Molly Justice, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, VP of Programs; and Jacqui Van Kirk, WDSC-TV, VP of Communications.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s