2017-2018 Volusia/Flagler Chapter of FPRA Board Members:

New Board Members 2017-2018Jeannette Duerr, APR, President
Shelley Szafraniec, APR, CPRC, President-Elect and VP of Accreditation and Certification
Cindi Lane, APR, Immediate Past President and VP for Finance
Johanna Santana, VP of Member Services
Cyndi Hines, Secretary
Barry KuKes, VP of Public Relations
Anna Hackett, VP of Special Projects
Trish Wieland-Lingenfelter, VP of Technology
David Jimenez, VP of Student Services
Vickie Pleus, APR, CPRC, VP of Programs
Chris Graham, VP of Communications
Salvador Victor, Student Chapter Liaison for the Bethune-Cookman University Vision Chapter
Bob Barker, Senior Adviser to the Chapter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s