2019 – 2020 Chapter Leadership


Media Day 2019-40

Membership in the FPRA Volusia/Flagler Chapter keeps you abreast of communications news in our local community and field, and brings you face-to-face with the communications experts who are handling today’s hot issues. FPRA hosts an active Facebook page, too!

2019 – 2020 Volusia/Flagler Chapter of FPRA Board Members:

Chris Graham – City of DeLand

Immediate Past President and VP of Accreditation of Certification:
Shelley Szafraniec, APR, CPRC – City of Daytona Beach

President Elect:
Janice Moran – Greater Orlando Chapter of the American Red Cross

Vice President of Finance:
Barry KuKes – Halifax Humane Society

Christine Martindale – City of Port Orange

Vice President of Programs:
Jeannette Duerr, APR – Duerr Communications

Vice President of Member Services:
Cyndi Hines – Stewart-Marchman Act Behavioral Healthcare

Vice President of Communications:
Trish Wieland-Lingenfelter – Write Way Communications

Vice President of Public Relations:
Johanna Santana – Universal Orlando Resort

Vice President of Special Projects:
Tonya West – Daytona Beach Visitors and Convention Bureau

Vice President of Student Services:
Jacqui Van Kirk – Daytona State College

Student Faculty Advisor:
Dr. Salvador Victor – Bethune-Cookman University

Senior Advisor to the Chapter:
Bob Barker – Retired Specialist